District 10 Officers  
   
DATE    
   
President Kasey Jones kasey.jones@chemicallime.com
Executive Comm Lisa Callison lisa.callison@fhlb.com
1st Vice Burt Hanvy atownheeler90@yahoo.com
2nd Vice Katie Lindamood klindamo@hsc.unt.edu 
Secretary Kim Pennock kim.pennock@justinbrands.com
Point Secretary Kim Pennock kim.pennock@justinbrands.com
Treasurer Barbara Bird  
Budget & Finance Glenda Edmondson Glenda.Edmondson@conagrafoods.com
Rules Lynda Knight  
Historian Janea James  
Nominating D'Lynn Bennett Dbennett@alvaradoisd.net
Publications Katie Gray barnbabe872002@yahoo.com
Parade & Drill Kelli Bryant kbryant4@steelcase.com
Pony Express Lacey Pennock atownbratchild@yahoo.com
Queens Laura Callison LauraJCallison@aol.com
Wrangler Committee Chris Bridges  
Scholarship Leighann Spence leighann.spence@alconlabs.com
Dist. Queen Kacey Kirby  
Dist. Sweetheart Shandee Foster  
Dist. Wrangler Cayden Bridges  

If you are interested in Nike Magista Obra FG Mens Firm Ground Soccer Cleats White Ghost Green Volt,Visit Website.